Contacts

  • Juozas Paltanavičius
    Director
    Phone: +370 343 68060
    E-mail: juozas@ipukis.com
    Languages: LT, EN, RU
  • Tomas Paltanavičius
    Chief executive officer
    Phone: +370 685 30871
    E-mail: tomas@ipukis.com
    Languages: LT, EN, RU
  • Andrius Paltanavičius
    Claims and quality management and recruitment Guide
    Phone: +370 685 30872
    E-mail: andrius@ipukis.com
    Languages: LT, EN, RU
  • Vijoleta Paltanavičienė
    Accountant - Cashier
    Phone: +370 343 68060
    E-mail: info@ipukis.com
    Languages: LT, EN, RU
  • Vitalė Brusokienė
    Chief Accountant
    Phone: +370 343 68060
    E-mail: vitale.brusokiene@ipukis.com
    Languages: LT, EN, RU, DE
  • Povilas Vosylius
    Project manager
    Phone: +370 699 56945
    E-mail: povilas@ipukis.com
    Languages: LT, EN, RU
  • Rima Vosylienė
    Logistics Manager
    Phone: +370 686 93914
    E-mail: trucks@ipukis.com
    Languages: LT, EN, RU
  • Albertas Grinevičius
    Logistics and claims administration manager
    Phone: +370 656 80576
    E-mail: claims@ipukis.com
    Languages: LT, EN, RU
  • Žilvinas Statkevičius
    Logistics Manager
    Phone: +37063005510
    E-mail: zilvinas.statkevicius@ipukis.com
    Languages: LT, EN, RU
  • Laimonas Buraitis
    Quality manager
    Phone: +37068337769
    E-mail: laimonas.buraitis@ipukis.com
    Languages: LT, EN, RU
  • Žydrūnas Bezgėla
    Technical Manager, Engineer
    Phone: +370 656 93428
    E-mail: service@ipukis.com
    Languages: LT, EN, RU
  • Galina Akelaitienė
    Administrator
    Phone: +370 343 68060
    E-mail: galina@ipukis.com
    Languages: LT, EN, RU
  • Aušrinė Kunevičienė
    Project manager
    Phone: +370 627 13889
    E-mail: ausrine@ipukis.com
    Languages: LT, EN